This site uses cookies. Some may have been set already. You can read our privacy policy here.
Please click the button to accept our cookies. If you continue to use the site, we'll assume you're happy to accept the cookies anyway.
AFC Telford United Logo
Vanarama National League North line-up confirmed for 2017/18 Season

Following Saturday's Play Off fixture, the final line-up for the 2017/18 Vanarama National League North season has been confirmed.

Relegated National League Sides North Ferriby United, Southport and York City will be joined by promoted teams Blyth Spartans, Leamington and Spennymoor Town in the north next season.

Gloucester City have been moved to National League South.

Vanarama National League North Clubs

AFC Telford United
Alfreton Town
Blyth Spartans
Boston United
Brackley Town
Bradford Park Avenue
Curzon Ashton
FC United of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Harrogate Town
Kidderminster Harriers
North Ferriby United
Nuneaton Town
Salford City
Spennymoor Town
Stockport County
York City

The National League season kicks off on Saturday 6th August.

Pryce Builders Shropshire Electrical SuppliesSockets 2 Lighting Wolverhampton University National League Trust Heritage Lottery Fund
AFC Telford United Ltd - Registered in England and Wales No. 05138735
AFC Telford United Supporters Ltd - Registered in England and Wales No. IP29745R

New Bucks Head Stadium - Watling Street - Wellington - Telford - TF1 2TU

Tel: 01952 640064
Fax: 01952 640021


© Copyright AFC Telford United Limited and AFC Telford United Supporters Limited
The Buck logo is a registered trademark of AFC Telford United Supporters Limited

Disclaimer | Privacy Notice